Contacts

Home

Phone : +33 (0) 4 94 37 21 00 Fax :+33 (0) 4 94 59 14 84

info@estandon-vignerons.fr

Philippe Brel
General Manager
pbrel@estandon-vignerons.fr
Catherine Huguenin
Cellar Master
chuguenin@estandon-vignerons.fr
Gaëtan Hawadier
Marketing & Purchasing Director
ghawadier@estandon-vignerons.fr
Jean Michel Bonleu
Sales Director – Off Trade
jmbonleu@estandon-vignerons.fr
Gérard Combal
Sales Director – On Trade
gcombal@estandon-vignerons.fr
Matthieu Barrère
Export Sales Director
mbarrere@estandon-vignerons.fr
Jérome Degonde
ales Director – USA/Canada
jdegonde@estandon-vignerons.fr